Skip to content

Ten Rollbit alternatives, read out of the operators' own documents

Ten Rollbit alternatives set against Rollbit's own terms: licence numbers, cashier coins, studio lists, verification clauses and withdrawal ceilings, read 2026.

Written by /10 sites · read 2026-08-28

The 10 sites, ordered by how much each one publishes

#SiteLicensed byLicence no.CoinsStudiosVerificationEvidence
1Wild.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/210/01981280At discretion9.0/10Visit
2Bitcasino.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2023/111/0069not published120EUR 2,5008.8/10Visit
3Empire.ioAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-132405042-FI3not published79USDT 2,0008.8/10Visit
4Sportsbet.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2023/110/0072not published110EUR 2,5008.8/10Visit
5CryptoLeoCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1267/0760713At discretion8.5/10Visit
6Playbet.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1214/0712379At discretion8.5/10Visit
7RocketpotCuracao1668/JAZ13not publishedUSD 2,5007.5/10Visit
8FlushAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202509008-FI1985not published6.3/10Visit
9LTC CasinoCuraçao eGaming8048/JAZ1042At discretion6.3/10Visit
10TrustDiceCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/664/0280943not published6.3/10Visit

Read from each operator’s own terms and licence record. A blank means the document does not state it, or we have not read it — never that the answer is nil. Ordering is by how much an operator publishes and can be checked, on a fixed ten-point scale, so a brand that publishes little cannot rise by having fewer fields counted. The placement above the table is commercial and does not affect it.

These ten have the fullest records. The full register of forty-two carries the thin ones too, because a register that shows only its best entries is a shortlist wearing a register’s clothes.

Most lists of Rollbit alternatives are written outward from Rollbit. This one is built the other way round, from the alternatives inward, because of what happened when we went looking for Rollbit itself. The site does not answer an automated request: a rendered fetch from a server comes back as a 27 KB challenge page, and it did not load in an ordinary browser from here either. No attempt was made to get round that, so nothing here comes from crawling Rollbit. What we have instead is its Terms and Conditions of Service, revision dated 31 January 2025, read on 28 August 2026 — precise about what a contract cares about, silent on most of what a comparison table wants.

The ten Rollbit alternatives carried in depth below were chosen on one criterion, and it is not a judgement about any of them: their records in our library are the fullest, so they are the ten where a line-by-line comparison is possible rather than decorative. Wild.io, Rocketpot, Bitcasino.io, CryptoLeo, Sportsbet.io, Flush, Playbet.io, Empire.io, TrustDice and LTC Casino. Every figure attached to them was read from that operator's own terms, cashier or licence-register entry on 26 August 2026. The same ten are read against Rollbit's own feature set on sites like Rollbit, judged on paperwork.

The tables below have holes in them, and the holes carry meaning. An empty cell means the operator does not publish the fact, or that we have not read the document containing it. It never means none and never means zero. Three of the ten alternatives to Rollbit have no cashier list on file; one has no studio list; two have no verification clause we have read; six publish no maximum withdrawal; eight publish no founding year. Each field has a page of its own: licences, cashiers, verification and ceilings, studios and Rollbit's own licence.

Two limits on what follows. Nothing here was tested with money — nobody deposited, nobody played, no payout was timed — so there are no speed claims below. And this page gives no legal advice: it does not say whether playing anywhere is lawful, and does not discuss any country's gambling law. How the order of these Rollbit alternatives is worked out is on the methodology page.

The ten Rollbit alternatives, side by side

This is the orientation table for the Rollbit alternatives, deliberately the first thing on the page rather than the reward for reading the argument. Five columns, each traceable to a document: the licence as the operator's own footer or register entry states it, the coins in its cashier, the studios in its lobby, whether it attaches a figure to verification, and whether it publishes a withdrawal ceiling.

Rollbit sits in the last row, and four of its five cells are empty. That is not a slight. It is what happens when the only readable document is a contract: the terms name an operator, a company number, an address and a licence number, and nothing about the cashier, the lobby or when the business started. Those facts may well be published elsewhere on rollbit.com. We could not read them, so they are not here.

One column repays slow reading. A published verification figure is not a promise that nothing is asked below it: in all four cases where a figure exists, the clause describes a level above which extra checks apply, and each reserves the right to check smaller withdrawals too.

The ten Rollbit alternatives, and Rollbit itself, on five checkable fields
BrandLicence on recordCoinsStudiosVerification figureWithdrawal ceiling
Wild.ioCuraçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/210/0198, recorded Active1280Does not publish one100,000 USD a week (9.6)
RocketpotCuracao 1668/JAZ, as its own terms spell it13No list on file$2,500 (11.4)5,000 USD a month (11.5)
Bitcasino.ioCuraçao Gaming Authority OGL/2023/111/0069, recorded ActiveNo list on file120€2,500 (6.6)1,000,000 USDT a week (6.10)
CryptoLeoCuraçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1267/0760, recorded Active713Does not publish one50,000 USDT a month (7.9)
Sportsbet.ioCuraçao Gaming Authority OGL/2023/110/0072, recorded ActiveNo list on file110€2,500 (6.6)Does not publish one
FlushAnjouan Gaming Board ALSI-202509008-FI1, recorded valid985No clause readDoes not publish one
Playbet.ioCuraçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/1214/0712, recorded Active379Does not publish oneDoes not publish one
Empire.ioAnjouan Gaming Board ALSI-132405042-FI3, recorded validNo list on file792,000 USDT (5.4)Does not publish one
TrustDiceCuraçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/664/0280, recorded Active943No clause readDoes not publish one
LTC CasinoCuraçao eGaming 8048/JAZ1042Homepage states no verification is requiredDoes not publish one
Rollbit (the subject)Curaçao OGL/2024/1260/0494, unresolvedNot published in the termsNot published in the termsDoes not publish oneDoes not publish one

The ten records were read 2026-08-26; Rollbit's terms, revision 31 January 2025, were read 2026-08-28. Bracketed numbers are the operator's own clause numbers. An empty answer means the document does not state it, or we have not read the document.

Where the figures on the Rollbit alternatives come from, and two things we could not check

Every figure here comes from an operator's own terms, its own cashier or lobby, or a public licence register. Nothing is taken from another comparison site, nothing is estimated, and each record carries the date it was read. The method failed twice, and both failures belong in the open rather than in a footnote, because between them they set the ceiling on what this page can claim.

The first is Rollbit. As above, rollbit.com does not answer an automated request and would not load in an ordinary browser from here. Everything said about Rollbit below therefore comes from one document, and where that document is silent this page is silent too: it publishes no coin list, no studio list and no founding year in what was read, and none of the three has been filled in from anywhere else.

The second is the Curaçao certificate register at cert.cga.cw. Queried on 28 August 2026, it returned no result for every domain put to it — including brands that certainly hold Curaçao licences. A register that finds nothing for anybody is unusable as evidence in either direction: it cannot confirm a number and it cannot dispute one. This page therefore never cites it as a check, and Rollbit's licence number, OGL/2024/1260/0494, is described here as unresolved. Unresolved means we did not manage to look it up. It does not mean invalid, it does not mean unlicensed, and it is not a finding that anything is wrong.

One third-party register did answer. The Anjouan Gaming Board's validation page, generated 27 August 2026, returns rollbit.com as not licensed by Anjouan. That is a checked negative and nothing more: the terms name Curaçao, so an absent Anjouan record is expected, and it is recorded only so the absence is not later mistaken for an unchecked field.

The coverage table below is the honest measure of how much these ten tell you before you have an account with them.

How much of each fact the ten Rollbit alternatives actually publish
FactOn record forNot on record
A named licensing authority and numberAll ten—
A link into a public licence register82 — Rocketpot and LTC Casino point only at their own pages
A cashier coin list73 — Bitcasino.io, Sportsbet.io, Empire.io
A studio list91 — Rocketpot
A verification clause we have read82 — Flush, TrustDice
A figure attached to that clause46
A published maximum withdrawal46
A founding year2 — Wild.io 2022, Rocketpot 20188

Counted over the ten alternatives only. Not on record means the operator does not publish the fact or the document has not been read — in neither case that the answer is none.

What Rollbit's terms actually contain

Set out in full, because it is short. The opening paragraph names the operator — Bull Gaming N.V., company number 157086, incorporated in Curaçao, at Zuikertuintjeweg Z/N, the Zuikertuin Tower — and states that the company is permitted to operate and offer games of chance under its valid licence OGL/2024/1260/0494. The word valid there is the operator's own word about itself: a claim in a contract, not a register entry.

On verification the terms give conditions rather than a number. A withdrawal may be requested only once identity and other anti-money-laundering checks are completed to the operator's satisfaction. The operator may decline a withdrawal, or reverse the withdrawal of unspent deposits, until the source of funds is established, and may suspend or terminate an account if it cannot satisfy itself the source is legitimate. There is no threshold to quote; the trigger is satisfaction, which is not a figure.

No maximum withdrawal appears anywhere in the document, and deposits are treated the same way: limits may be set by method, by account and gameplay history, by a limit the player has set, or at the operator's sole discretion. Four of the ten Rollbit alternatives publish a ceiling readable before depositing; Rollbit's terms leave both ends open. The stated minimum age is eighteen, and the revision date is 31 January 2025 — which matters, because every clause number quoted here belongs to that revision.

Rollbit's record, entirely from its Terms and Conditions of Service
FieldWhat the document says
OperatorBull Gaming N.V., company number 157086, incorporated in Curaçao
Registered addressZuikertuintjeweg Z/N (Zuikertuin Tower), Curaçao
LicenceCuraçao, OGL/2024/1260/0494, described in the terms as valid
Register status hereUnresolved — the Curaçao certificate register returned no result for any domain on the day it was queried
Anjouan registerChecked 27 August 2026: rollbit.com is not licensed by Anjouan, which is the expected result given the terms name Curaçao
Restricted territories29 named in the Jurisdiction and Restricted Territories clause
VerificationNo figure. Withdrawal only once identity and anti-money-laundering checks are completed to the operator's satisfaction
Maximum withdrawalNot published in the terms
Deposit limitsBy method, by account and gameplay history, by self-imposed limit, or at the operator's sole discretion
DepositsDeposited sums are not refundable
SegregationHeld separately from the operator's own operational funds; no guarantee of recovery in an insolvency is given
Cashier coinsNot published in the terms
StudiosNot published in the terms
FoundedNo year in the document
Minimum age18
Revision read31 January 2025, read 2026-08-28

Every row is from the Terms and Conditions of Service supplied on 2026-08-28. Nothing on this page about Rollbit comes from any other source, because no other source could be read.

Licence records of the Rollbit alternatives, and how much one is worth

All ten name an authority and a number, which sounds like a clean result until you look at where each record points. Six carry a certificate URL resolving inside cert.cga.cw, the Curaçao Gaming Authority's own viewer, each recorded Active when the entry was built: Wild.io, Bitcasino.io, Sportsbet.io, CryptoLeo, Playbet.io and TrustDice. Flush and Empire.io name the Anjouan Gaming Board and point at its public register, each recorded valid. The last two point at nothing but themselves — Rocketpot's record links to its own terms page, LTC Casino's to its own homepage — so for those two the number is a claim the operator makes about itself, in exactly the way Rollbit's is.

There is a second split, chronological rather than qualitative. Those same six carry numbers in the OGL series issued under the regime that replaced the older master-and-sub-licence arrangement, as does Rollbit's. Two carry the older form: Rocketpot's 1668/JAZ, printed in its own terms with the authority given simply as Curacao, and LTC Casino's 8048/JAZ under Curaçao eGaming.

Two of the ten numbers are not unique to the Rollbit alternative carrying them. Bitcasino.io's OGL/2023/111/0069 is also recorded against Livecasino.io, and LTC Casino's 8048/JAZ against Primedice, which names the authority differently while carrying the same digits. A shared number is usually one operator running more than one front end — not a criticism in itself, but treating two such brands as independent options is a mistake worth avoiding.

The wider point is that a licence record proves less than it looks like it proves. At best it says a number resolves in a register and read Active on the day someone looked; it says nothing about what the authority does when a player complains. So the honest use of this column is narrow: eight of the ten give you something external to check, two do not, and Rollbit's could not be checked because the register answered for nobody.

Where each Rollbit alternative's licence record actually points
BrandAuthority as its own document names itNumberStatus recordedRecord points to
Wild.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/210/0198ActiveThe authority's certificate viewer
Bitcasino.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2023/111/0069ActiveThe authority's certificate viewer
Sportsbet.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2023/110/0072ActiveThe authority's certificate viewer
CryptoLeoCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1267/0760ActiveThe authority's certificate viewer
Playbet.ioCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/1214/0712ActiveThe authority's certificate viewer
TrustDiceCuraçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/664/0280ActiveThe authority's certificate viewer
FlushAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-202509008-FI1validThe board's public licence register
Empire.ioAnjouan Gaming BoardALSI-132405042-FI3validThe board's public licence register
RocketpotCuracao, as spelled in its terms1668/JAZNot statedIts own terms page
LTC CasinoCuraçao eGaming8048/JAZNot statedIts own homepage
Rollbit (the subject)CuraçaoOGL/2024/1260/0494Unresolved hereThe terms only; the register returned nothing

Status is as recorded when each entry was built on 2026-08-26 and is not a live check. Bitcasino.io's number is also held by Livecasino.io; LTC Casino's is also held by Primedice.

Verification at the Rollbit alternatives: four figures, six records without one

This is where the gap between publishing a fact and publishing a paragraph is widest, and it is the column that decides what happens between a win and the money arriving. Four of the ten attach a number. Bitcasino.io and Sportsbet.io both name €2,500 at clause 6.6 — the same figure at the same clause number in both documents. Rocketpot names $2,500 at 11.4, as withdrawals over 0.05 BTC or $2,500, notes elsewhere that further checks may apply above $2,000, and allows 30 calendar days to supply documents. Empire.io names 2,000 USDT at 5.4. All four add that smaller withdrawals may be checked too: the number marks where scrutiny becomes routine, not a level below which nobody looks.

Four more publish a clause with no figure in it, and three of those read much as Rollbit's does. Wild.io may request documents at any time at its discretion, and the account may face security checks before a first withdrawal. CryptoLeo verifies at the first withdrawal and pays out only once the account is fully verified. Playbet.io, at 13.4 and 13.8, may ask for documents before a withdrawal, run extra checks on any withdrawal, and lock an account if the player cannot be reached within two weeks. LTC Casino is the fourth and the odd one out: its homepage states that no verification or documents are required and that players can withdraw without verifying even after a large win, while its terms say nothing about verification either way. A homepage claim is marketing copy, not a clause, which is why it is recorded separately.

For Flush and TrustDice we hold no verification clause at all. Nothing here is evidence that either does or does not require verification; the document has not been read.

Rollbit sits with Wild.io, CryptoLeo and Playbet.io: its terms make a withdrawal available only once identity and anti-money-laundering checks are completed to the operator's satisfaction, with no figure attached. Four of these ten attach one instead, and that is the clearest practical difference this page has found between Rollbit's contract and the better-documented end of the field.

The verification clause at the ten Rollbit alternatives and at Rollbit
BrandFigure statedClauseWhat the document says
Bitcasino.io€2,5006.6Verification may be requested at any time, including on first deposit and before any withdrawal; extra checks above the figure and possibly below it
Sportsbet.io€2,5006.6Extra identity checks above the figure or its crypto equivalent, and on smaller withdrawals at the operator's discretion
Rocketpot$2,50011.4Above 0.05 BTC or the figure; further checks noted over $2,000; 30 calendar days to supply documents
Empire.io2,000 USDT5.4Additional procedures above the figure or its crypto equivalent, and below it where the licence requires
Wild.ioDoes not publish one—Documents at the operator's discretion at any time; security checks possible before the first withdrawal
CryptoLeoDoes not publish one—Verification at first withdrawal; payouts processed only once the account is fully verified
Playbet.ioDoes not publish one13.4, 13.8Documents before a withdrawal, extra checks on any withdrawal at discretion, account lockable for non-response
LTC CasinoDoes not publish one—Homepage states no verification or documents are required; the terms are silent on the subject
FlushNot on record—No verification clause read
TrustDiceNot on record—No verification clause read
Rollbit (the subject)Does not publish one—Withdrawal only once identity and anti-money-laundering checks are completed to the operator's satisfaction

From each operator's own terms, except LTC Casino's homepage claim, which is flagged as such because it is not a clause.

Withdrawal ceilings: how far apart the Rollbit alternatives sit

Six of the ten publish no maximum withdrawal, and neither does Rollbit. Four do, and the spread between them is the widest gap in this data. Bitcasino.io's clause 6.10 sets a ceiling of 1,000,000 USDT a week; Rocketpot's clause 11.5 sets one of 5,000 USD a month. Two operators of the same kind, under the same kind of licence, separated by a factor in the thousands on the number that decides what a large win is worth.

Between them sit Wild.io at 100,000 USD a week under 9.6 and CryptoLeo at 50,000 USDT a month under 7.9. The period does as much work as the amount: those two figures are closer than the headline numbers suggest, and Rocketpot's is monthly as well.

A published ceiling is not automatically the worse deal, and the six without one have promised nothing by omitting it. A limit written into clause 11.5 is one you can read before depositing; an unpublished limit is a conversation with support after you win, with no clause to hold anyone to.

Published maximum withdrawals
BrandCeilingPeriodClause
Bitcasino.io1,000,000 USDTper week6.10
Wild.io100,000 USDper week9.6
CryptoLeo50,000 USDTper month7.9
Rocketpot5,000 USDper month11.5
Sportsbet.ioDoes not publish one——
FlushDoes not publish one——
Playbet.ioDoes not publish one——
Empire.ioDoes not publish one——
TrustDiceDoes not publish one——
LTC CasinoDoes not publish one——
Rollbit (the subject)Does not publish one——

From each operator's terms of service, read 2026-08-26. Does not publish one means no maximum appears in the document read — not that withdrawals are unlimited.

Rollbit Alternatives: a figure with a bitcoin coin, a chip and reels
The mark this site publishes under. It is our own artwork, not an operator’s.
rollbitalternatives.com wordmark, light variantrollbitalternatives.com wordmark with the monogram

The cashiers: what seven of the ten Rollbit alternatives will take

Rollbit's terms publish no coin list, so this section is about the alternatives alone. Seven of the ten have a cashier list on file. Bitcasino.io, Sportsbet.io and Empire.io do not, which means only that the deposit screen has not been read; they may well take more coins than anything below.

The seven lists are short and nearly the same list. Bitcoin and Ether appear on all seven; Litecoin, Dogecoin and Tron on six; USDC on five. Tether is on five as a plain USDT entry, plus Rocketpot's cashier, which prints the two chain versions separately — so six of the seven take the dollar stablecoin, and Playbet.io is the one that does not. BNB appears on four, Ripple, Solana and Cardano on three each, Bitcoin Cash on two.

Two stand slightly apart: TrustDice alone takes EOS and alone lists a token of its own, TXT, and Flush alone takes POL. Playbet.io is the curiosity — three coins, BTC, SOL and ETH, on a lobby naming seventy-nine studios. LTC Casino's name, meanwhile, sets an expectation its list does not quite meet: Litecoin is one of ten coins there.

Cashier coin lists, where one has been read
BrandCoinsWhat the cashier lists
Rocketpot13ADA, BCH, BNB, BTC, DAI, DOGE, ETH, LTC, TRX, USDC, XRP and Tether on two chains, listed separately
Wild.io12BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ADA, XRP, TRX, BNB, SOL, USDT, USDC
LTC Casino10BTC, LTC, ETH, DOGE, XRP, USDT, USDC, TRX, BNB, SOL
Flush9BTC, ETH, BNB, LTC, USDT, USDC, TRX, POL, DOGE
TrustDice9BTC, ETH, EOS, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE, TRX and its own TXT
CryptoLeo7BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, ADA, TRX, USDT
Playbet.io3BTC, SOL, ETH
Bitcasino.ioNo list on fileThe deposit screen has not been read
Sportsbet.ioNo list on fileThe deposit screen has not been read
Empire.ioNo list on fileThe deposit screen has not been read
Rollbit (the subject)Not published in the termsThe terms carry no coin list, and the site could not be read

Read from each operator's own cashier or deposit page on 2026-08-26. No list on file means we have not read that screen, not that the operator takes nothing.

Studio lists: which Rollbit alternatives are actually different

Nine of the ten publish a studio list; only Rocketpot's is missing, and Rollbit's terms name no studios, so this too is a comparison among the alternatives. Read a studio count as catalogue breadth and nothing else: a lobby of a hundred and twenty studios is broader than one of forty-three, and whether it is better depends on whether the game you want sits in the difference. The overlaps say more than the totals.

One caveat governs every number here. Operators spell studio names inconsistently — Bgaming and BGaming, Gameart and GameArt, Hacksaw and Hacksaw Gaming all appear as different operators print them — and those count as one studio.

Two studios on every list, and the one lobby that carries hardly any of the rest

Across the nine lists there are 254 distinct studio names once case and punctuation are merged. Exactly two appear on all nine, spelled identically by every operator: Endorphina and Evolution. Below them, nine studios appear on eight of the nine — BGaming, Booming Games, GameArt, Hacksaw Gaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming and Thunderkick — and in every one of those nine cases, the list missing them is the same list. CryptoLeo's.

CryptoLeo names thirteen studios. That is not a small lobby by a little; it is an order of magnitude below the rest of this set, and built from largely different suppliers. Two of the thirteen, Gold Coin Studios and Pear Fiction, appear on none of the other eight lists, and its overlap with everything else here runs in single figures: seven names shared with Bitcasino.io's hundred and twenty, six with Wild.io's eighty, two with TrustDice's forty-three.

At the other end, 105 of the 254 names appear on exactly one list. The standard lobby here is a core of perhaps thirty widely licensed studios wrapped in a long tail mostly unique to each operator — which is why two catalogues of the same size can be substantially different rooms.

Studios by how many of the nine published lists name them
StudioLists naming itThe list that does not
Endorphina9 of 9—
Evolution9 of 9—
BGaming8 of 9CryptoLeo
Booming Games8 of 9CryptoLeo
GameArt8 of 9CryptoLeo
Hacksaw Gaming8 of 9CryptoLeo
NetEnt8 of 9CryptoLeo
Nolimit City8 of 9CryptoLeo
Pragmatic Play8 of 9CryptoLeo
Relax Gaming8 of 9CryptoLeo
Thunderkick8 of 9CryptoLeo
PG Soft7 of 9CryptoLeo and LTC Casino
Platipus7 of 9CryptoLeo and Flush
Play'n GO7 of 9CryptoLeo and Playbet.io
Push Gaming7 of 9CryptoLeo and Wild.io

Counted across the nine lists on file, spelling variants merged. Rocketpot has no studio list on record and is not counted.

Three catalogues that are very nearly the same catalogue

Comparing the nine lists pair by pair produces one result standing well clear of the rest. Bitcasino.io and Sportsbet.io share ninety-nine studios, from lists of a hundred and twenty and a hundred and ten. Empire.io then shares seventy-six with each of them, from a list of seventy-nine — meaning only three names on Empire.io's entire lobby are absent from both of the others.

The documents echo the lobbies. Bitcasino.io and Sportsbet.io both put their verification figure at clause 6.6 and both set it at €2,500; Empire.io's is 2,000 USDT at 5.4, phrased in almost the same words. Their licences differ, though: Empire.io holds an Anjouan record where the other two hold Curaçao ones.

It is worth stating precisely what that establishes, because it is easy to over-read. Three of these catalogues are substantially the same catalogue, and three of these contracts follow a common pattern. It does not establish who owns what: we have read no corporate document for any of the three, and a shared supplier list is a commercial arrangement before it is anything else. The useful consequence is narrower: anyone weighing Bitcasino.io, Sportsbet.io and Empire.io as Rollbit alternatives is choosing between three very similar rooms.

Catalogue size of each Rollbit alternative, and its closest match
BrandStudios namedClosest list in this setStudios shared
Bitcasino.io120Sportsbet.io99
Sportsbet.io110Bitcasino.io99
Flush85Bitcasino.io41
Wild.io80Playbet.io48
Playbet.io79Wild.io48
Empire.io79Bitcasino.io and Sportsbet.io76 with each
TrustDice43Bitcasino.io and Sportsbet.io33 with each
LTC Casino42Playbet.io28
CryptoLeo13Flush8
RocketpotNo list on file——
Rollbit (the subject)Not published in the terms——

Overlaps counted with spelling variants merged, so a studio printed two ways counts once. Sizes are as each operator prints its own list.

The restricted-territory clause in Rollbit's contract

Rollbit's terms carry a clause headed Jurisdiction and Restricted Territories naming twenty-nine places. In the order the document prints them: Afghanistan, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bonaire, Curacao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Italy, the Netherlands, North Korea, Saba, Slovakia, Spain, St Maarten, Statia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, the United Kingdom, the United Arab Emirates, and the U.S.A or the U.S.A dependencies. The last entry is spelled as the terms spell it.

Be clear about what kind of statement that is. It reports a term in a private agreement between an operator and a customer, read out of the document on 28 August 2026. It is not a statement about the law of any of the twenty-nine places named, and carries no implication about whether anybody may lawfully do anything. The same treatment is deliberately not extended to the ten Rollbit alternatives, which this page compares on coins, studios, verification, ceilings and licence records instead.

  • Curacao itself is on the list, alongside Aruba, Bonaire, Saba, Statia and St Maarten.
  • The clause reserves the right to refuse customers from any other country, so the twenty-nine are a floor rather than a ceiling.
  • Separately, particular third-party provider games are unavailable in some countries for licensing reasons — a restriction on individual games rather than on the account.
  • The clause mentions technological measures and disclaims responsibility for losses arising from an attempt to access the service from a restricted territory. That is what the contract says, and this page describes no method in connection with it.

Three things Rollbit's terms say about money

Alongside the verification and withdrawal clauses, the document contains three statements about money that are easy to miss and hard to unmiss once read. Not one of them is unusual for this kind of contract, and all three cut against the customer.

The first is short: deposited sums are not refundable. That is plain, not conditional, and it sits oddly beside the clause allowing the operator to reverse the withdrawal of unspent deposits until the source of funds is established. Money that has gone in cannot be asked back as a refund, and money that has not been played may still be held while questions are answered.

The second concerns segregation. The terms state that deposited funds are held separately from the operator's own operational funds. What they do not do is guarantee those funds would be recoverable in an insolvency, and the absence of that guarantee is the point of noticing the clause. Segregation is a bookkeeping arrangement described in a contract; the document does not claim it is protection.

The third is the deposit-limit clause, which makes the ceiling on what may go in a function of the deposit method, the account's history of play, any self-imposed limit, or the operator's sole discretion. With no published withdrawal maximum either, both ends of the money range rest on the operator's judgement rather than on a number a customer can read in advance.

Where the records on these ten Rollbit alternatives run out

Naming the gaps is more useful than quietly dropping the brands that have them. Rocketpot is the only one with no studio list on record, which is why it is absent from an entire section of this page despite having one of the fuller records otherwise: a founding year, a verification figure, a published ceiling and a thirteen-coin cashier.

Bitcasino.io, Sportsbet.io and Empire.io have no cashier list on file — conspicuous, because those three carry the deepest studio lists and the most specific verification clauses in the set. Anyone using the coin column to choose between them is reading an absence as a fact.

Flush and TrustDice have no verification clause read at all. TrustDice's record is otherwise reasonably full — a Curaçao certificate recorded Active, nine coins, forty-three studios — which makes the missing clause easy to overlook and no less missing.

Eight of the ten publish no founding year: only Wild.io at 2022 and Rocketpot at 2018 state one, and neither does Rollbit, so there is no ranking by longevity here. The largest absence, though, is Rollbit's own — four empty cells in the orientation table and one unresolved licence. That follows from a site that will not answer an automated request and a register that answers for nobody, not from anything Rollbit has done. It does mean that comparing Rollbit to these ten on catalogue or cashier is comparing something to nothing.

How to use this list of Rollbit alternatives, now and as it grows

The ten records were read on 26 August 2026 and Rollbit's terms on 28 August 2026, and every clause number quoted belongs to the revision current on those dates. Documents get renumbered. If a figure here is load-bearing for a decision, open the operator's own terms and find the clause — which is why the numbers sit beside the figures throughout rather than in a source note.

Ten is where the evidence currently reaches, not where the subject ends, and nothing here is phrased as a claim about all sites like Rollbit, because the whole market has not been read.

What this page will not tell you, once more at the end: which Rollbit alternative pays out fastest, because nothing was timed; which is best, because best is a judgement about an experience and no experience was had; whether you may open an account anywhere, because that is not a question a table can answer. Nor does it describe any way round a restriction in anybody's terms. The site carries one commercial placement, shown separately from every table above and labelled as such. It bought a position and nothing else: no licence number, clause or row order here was arranged around it.

Rollbit's own record, weighed against these ten

In its favour

  • The operator is named in full in the opening paragraph: Bull Gaming N.V., company number 157086, incorporated in Curaçao, with a registered address given.
  • A specific licence number is published rather than a vague reference to a jurisdiction: OGL/2024/1260/0494, in the newer Curaçao series.
  • The restricted-territory list is a clause of the contract with all twenty-nine places named, rather than a support article.
  • The terms state plainly that deposited funds are held separately from the operator's own operational funds.
  • The document carries a revision date, 31 January 2025, so a reader can tell which version it is.

Against it

  • The licence number is unresolved: the Curaçao register returned no result for any domain on the day it was queried, while eight of the ten Rollbit alternatives point at a register that does answer.
  • No coin list in the terms, and the site does not answer an automated request, so the cashier could not be read at all.
  • No studio list either, so there is nothing to set against catalogues of 120, 110 and 85 studios elsewhere in this set.
  • No founding year, so the brand cannot be placed against Wild.io's 2022 or Rocketpot's 2018.
  • No verification figure: the trigger is the operator's satisfaction, where four of the ten alternatives to Rollbit publish a number and a clause.
  • No maximum withdrawal, so there is no ceiling to read before depositing, as there is at Bitcasino.io, Wild.io, CryptoLeo and Rocketpot.
  • Deposited sums are not refundable, and the terms give no guarantee that segregated funds would be recoverable in an insolvency.
  • The restricted-territory clause names twenty-nine places, the U.S.A or the U.S.A dependencies, the United Kingdom, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Sweden and Australia among them, and reserves the right to refuse any other country.

What these sites actually look like

8 of them, captured on 2026-08-26. The rest answer an automated request with a challenge page rather than a home page, so there is nothing honest to show for them.

Wild.io home page
Wild.io
Bitcasino.io home page
Bitcasino.io
Sportsbet.io home page
Sportsbet.io
CryptoLeo home page
CryptoLeo
Playbet.io home page
Playbet.io
Rocketpot home page
Rocketpot
Flush home page
Flush
LTC Casino home page
LTC Casino

Questions people actually ask

What are the best Rollbit alternatives?

This page ranks documentation, not quality, because nothing was played or tested. Of the ten Rollbit alternatives here, Wild.io has the fullest record on that measure: a Curaçao certificate at OGL/2024/210/0198 recorded Active, a founding year of 2022, twelve coins, eighty studios and a ceiling of 100,000 USD a week at clause 9.6. Rocketpot is the most specific on money, with a $2,500 verification figure at 11.4 and a 5,000 USD monthly ceiling at 11.5. Bitcasino.io has the deepest catalogue at 120 studios and the highest ceiling at 1,000,000 USDT a week, but no cashier list on file.

Why is there so little information about Rollbit itself here?

Because rollbit.com does not answer an automated request: a rendered fetch from a server returns a 27 KB challenge page, and the site did not load in an ordinary browser from here either. No attempt was made to work around that. Everything on this page about Rollbit comes from one document, its terms of service, revision 31 January 2025, read on 28 August 2026. That names an operator, a company number, an address, a licence number, twenty-nine restricted territories and several conditions on money. It lists no coins, no studios and no founding year, so neither do we.

Is Rollbit's licence valid?

We do not say, in either direction. The terms state that Bull Gaming N.V. operates under its valid licence OGL/2024/1260/0494 — the operator's own word about itself. We could not resolve the number: the Curaçao certificate register returned no result for every domain queried on 28 August 2026, including brands that certainly hold Curaçao licences. A register that finds nothing for anybody can neither confirm nor dispute anything. The status here is unresolved, which means unchecked, not that anything is wrong.

Which countries does Rollbit's contract restrict?

The clause headed Jurisdiction and Restricted Territories names twenty-nine: Afghanistan, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bonaire, Curacao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Italy, the Netherlands, North Korea, Saba, Slovakia, Spain, St Maarten, Statia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, the United Kingdom, the United Arab Emirates, and the U.S.A or the U.S.A dependencies. It also reserves the right to refuse customers from any other country. That is a term of a private contract, reported as one; it says nothing about anybody's law.

Do any of these Rollbit alternatives publish a verification threshold?

Four of the ten. Bitcasino.io and Sportsbet.io both name €2,500 at clause 6.6. Rocketpot names $2,500 at 11.4, as withdrawals over 0.05 BTC or $2,500, with 30 calendar days to supply documents. Empire.io names 2,000 USDT at 5.4. In all four the figure marks where extra checks become routine, and each reserves the right to check smaller withdrawals too. Wild.io, CryptoLeo and Playbet.io publish a clause with no figure, and for Flush and TrustDice we have read no verification clause at all.

Does Rollbit have a KYC threshold?

No figure appears anywhere in the terms. What the document sets out is a condition: a withdrawal may be requested only once identity and other anti-money-laundering checks have been completed to the operator's satisfaction. It also allows the operator to reverse the withdrawal of unspent deposits until the source of funds has been established. Satisfaction is not a number, so there is nothing to quote.

Which Rollbit alternative publishes the highest withdrawal limit?

Bitcasino.io, at 1,000,000 USDT a week under clause 6.10. Wild.io publishes 100,000 USD a week at 9.6, CryptoLeo 50,000 USDT a month at 7.9, and Rocketpot 5,000 USD a month at 11.5. The other six publish no maximum, and neither does Rollbit — which does not mean withdrawals are unlimited anywhere, only that no ceiling appears in the document read.

Which of these has the biggest game catalogue?

Bitcasino.io names 120 studios, Sportsbet.io 110, Flush 85, Wild.io 80, and Playbet.io and Empire.io 79 each. TrustDice names 43 and LTC Casino 42. CryptoLeo names 13, far below everything else here. Rocketpot has no studio list on file. Read these as breadth, not quality: the overlaps matter more than the totals.

Are any of these alternatives essentially the same site as each other?

Three catalogues are very close. Bitcasino.io and Sportsbet.io share 99 studios from lists of 120 and 110, and Empire.io shares 76 with each from a list of 79 — only three names on Empire.io's whole list are absent from both others. Bitcasino.io and Sportsbet.io also both put €2,500 at clause 6.6. Separately, two licence numbers here are shared with brands outside the ten: Bitcasino.io's with Livecasino.io, and LTC Casino's 8048/JAZ with Primedice. None of that tells you who owns what — no corporate documents were read — but some of these are less independent than the branding suggests.

Is there a Rollbit alternative that does not ask for documents?

LTC Casino's homepage states that no identity verification or documents are required, that an email address and a password are enough to open an account, and that players can withdraw without verifying even after a large win. Its terms do not mention verification either way. Treat it for what it is: a marketing statement on a homepage rather than a clause in a contract. Every other brand here with a verification clause on file reserves the right to ask.

Which coins do these casinos like Rollbit take?

Seven of the ten have a cashier list on file. Bitcoin and Ether appear on all seven; Litecoin, Dogecoin and Tron on six; USDC on five. Six of the seven take Tether. Rocketpot's cashier is the longest at thirteen, then Wild.io at twelve and LTC Casino at ten; Playbet.io's is the shortest at three. Bitcasino.io, Sportsbet.io and Empire.io have no coin list on record, which means their deposit screens have not been read, not that they take nothing.

When was Rollbit founded?

The terms give no year, and the terms are the only Rollbit document we could read, so the answer is that it is not published in what we read rather than a date. Only two of the ten Rollbit alternatives publish a founding year either: Wild.io in 2022 and Rocketpot in 2018.

Why do some cells say not on record instead of none?

Because those are entirely different things, and confusing them is the most damaging mistake a page like this can make. Not on record means the operator does not publish the fact, or the document has not been read. It does not mean zero. A casino with no coin list here may take thirty coins. Every empty cell describes our evidence, not the operator.

Did you test any of these casinos with real money?

No. Nobody deposited, nobody played, and no payout was timed, which is why there are no speed claims, no service ratings and no personal accounts here. Documents were read: the records of the ten Rollbit alternatives on 26 August 2026 and Rollbit's terms on 28 August 2026.

Will more Rollbit alternatives be added?

Yes. Ten is where the evidence reaches today, not where the subject ends, and brands will be written up as their records become full enough to compare line by line rather than to pad a list. The ranked register on this page already lists more brands than the ten discussed here.